Directorate of University Advancement ABU-Zaria

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships 2023 entry
MSc Urban Planning
The application system opens for candidate applications on 03 November 2022 and closes at 16:00 (GMT) on 13 December. More details, including eligibility and requirements, are available on the page https://cscuk.fcdo.gov.uk/scholarships/commonwealth-shared-scholarships-applications/

Applications for Commonwealth Shared Scholarships must be made using the CSC’s online application system.
Candidates must apply and secure admission to study an approved Master’s course at a participating UK university in addition to applying for a Commonwealth Shared Scholarship via the CSC’s online application system.
Start your Newcastle University MSc Urban Planning application at https://www.ncl.ac.uk/postgraduate/degrees/5373f/#how-to-apply


The scholarship is available to residents of the following Commonwealth member states:
Bangladesh, Belize, Botswana, Cameroon, Dominica, Eswatini, Fiji, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guyana, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia.

error: Content is protected !!